Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Toronto FC Live Blog: Play-by-Play Analysis, Reaction

Jo-Ryan SalazarSenior Analyst IMarch 13, 2012

TORONTO, CANADA - MARCH 7:  Luis Silva #11 of the Toronto FC defends as David Beckham #23 of the Los Angeles Galaxy runs with the ball during CONCACAF Champions League game action March 7, 2012 at the Rogers Centre in Toronto, Canada (Photo by Brad White/Getty Images)
Brad White/Getty Images

Bruce Arena's Los Angeles Galaxy are left searching for answers on Wednesday night at the Home Depot Center in Carson, Calif. as they take on Toronto FC in the second leg of the 2011-12 CONCACAF Champions League quarterfinals.

Los Angeles holds all the cards in this leg, up two goals on the away-goals rule and knowing that a 1-1 draw or a win will be enough. As for Toronto, a victory or a draw of at least 2-2 will suffice.

Kickoff is scheduled for 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET and will be televised by Fox Soccer Channel. The live blog will begin at approximately 5:15 p.m. PT/8:15 p.m. ET.

Stick with Bleacher Report for continuing coverage of the 2011-12 CONCACAF Champions League and all things world football.

Related

    We Defy You Not to Enjoy This Liverpool Side…

    World Football logo
    World Football

    We Defy You Not to Enjoy This Liverpool Side…

    Sarah Winterburn
    via Football365

    'Give Him the Ballon d'Or Now' — the Night Salah Wowed Europe

    World Football logo
    World Football

    'Give Him the Ballon d'Or Now' — the Night Salah Wowed Europe

    BBC Sport
    via BBC Sport

    Oxlade-Chamberlain's Injury 'Probably Really Bad'

    World Football logo
    World Football

    Oxlade-Chamberlain's Injury 'Probably Really Bad'

    Gianni Verschueren
    via Bleacher Report

    Zidane: 'Real Madrid Are Not Going to S--t Their Pants'

    World Football logo
    World Football

    Zidane: 'Real Madrid Are Not Going to S--t Their Pants'

    Santiago Siguero
    via MARCA in English