WWE SummerSlam 2014 logoWWE SummerSlam 2014

WWE SummerSlam 2014 Results: Live Reaction and Review

The Doctor Chris MuellerFeatured ColumnistAugust 17, 2014

Welcome to Bleacher Report's live coverage for WWE SummerSlam 2014. Here is a quick rundown of the action. Keep it locked right here for live results.

  • RVD defeats Cesaro.
  • Dolph Ziggler defeated Miz for the IC title.
  • Paige defeated AJ for the Divas title.
  • Rusev defeated Jack Swagger.
  • Seth Rollins defeated Dean Ambrose.
  • Bray Wyatt defeated Chris Jericho.
  • Stephanie McMahon defeated Brie Bella.
  • Roman Reigns defeated Randy Orton.
  • Brock Lesnar defeated John Cena to become the new WWE World Heavyweight champion.


Thanks for reading, and follow me on Twitter @BR_Doctor.

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. BleacherReport.com is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices